Friday, October 20, 2017

 Board of Trustees


President                Todd Grinage

Trustee                    John Dailey

Trustee                    Dan Erskine

Trustee                    Karen Hahn

Trustee                    Gary Scholl

Trustee                    Eric VanGessel

Trustee                    Jennifer Lindsey

The Village Council serves as the Zoning Board of Appeals

  Planning Commission


Chairman               Jason Wangerin

Commissioner      John Dailey

Commissioner      Luitjen Kieweit

Commissioner      Gayle Ott

Commissioner      Bill Robertson 

Commissioner      Chuck Swift  

Commissioner      Vacant

Construction Board of Appeals


Commissioner      Steve Harper

Commissioner      Bill Bravata

Commissioner      Alan Marsman